Uniform Patrol Division Contacts

Below you will find contact information for the officers assigned to the Uniform Patrol Division.  The officers are assigned to rotating shifts and days off.  You may not receive an immediate response to your phone message or e-mail, though an attempt will be made to return your call or reply to your e-mail as soon as practicable.

Patrol Lieutenant
Lieutenant Joseph Snyder
Phone: 412.342.0928
E-Mail: jsnyder@pennhillspa.gov
Patrol Sergeants
Sergeant Adam Lawrence
Phone: 412.342.0858
E-Mail: alawrence@pennhillspa.gov
Sergeant Dennis Robl
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 0858
E-Mail: drobl@pennhillspa.gov
Sergeant Dennis Wynn
Phone: 412.342.0858
E-Mail: dwynn@pennhillspa.gov
Sergeant Gary Renko
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3378
E-Mail: grenko@pennhillspa.gov
Sergeant Matthew Junod
Phone: 412.342.0858
E-Mail: mjunod@pennhillspa.gov
Sergeant Steven Nave
Phone: 412.342.0858
E-Mail: snave@pennhillspa.gov
Patrol Officers
Officer Adam Quinn
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3369
E-Mail: aquinn@pennhills.org
Officer Alyssa Finnigan
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3380
E-Mail: afinnigan@pennhills.org
Officer Amanda Duncan
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3366
E-Mail: aduncan@pennhills.org
Officer Bradley Hoover
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3376
E-Mail: bhoover@pennhills.org
Officer Brendan Duffy
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3372
E-Mail: bduffy@pennhills.org
Officer Chad Miles
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3379
E-Mail: cmiles@pennhills.org
Officer Christofer Broker
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3377
E-Mail: cbroker@pennhills.org
Officer Christopher Frederick
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3359
E-Mail: cfrederick@pennhills.org
Officer David Fairley
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3375
E-Mail: dfairley@pennhills.org
Officer Dustin Hess
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3351
E-Mail: dhess@pennhills.org
Officer Evan Mignogna
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3382
E-Mail: emignogna@pennhills.org
Officer George Daniels
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3358
E-Mail: gdaniels@pennhills.org
Officer Grant Mularski
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3356
E-Mail: gmularski@pennhills.org
Officer Isaiah Jenkins
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3355
E-Mail: ijenkins@pennhills.org
Officer Jacob Smith
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3360
E-Mail: jesmith@pennhills.org
Officer James Johe
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3365
E-Mail: jjohe@pennhills.org
Officer James Spade
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3364
E-Mail: jspade@pennhills.org
Officer Jeremy Brentley
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3362
E-Mail: jbrentley@pennhills.org
Officer Justin Toth
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3368
E-Mail: jutoth@pennhills.org
Officer Kenneth Sebastian
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3370
E-Mail: ksebastian@pennhills.org
Officer Kevin Nemec
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3373
E-Mail: knemec@pennhills.org
Officer Lauren DeGarmo
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3378
E-Mail: ldegarmo@pennhillspa.gov
Officer Lindsey Bigger
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3361
E-Mail: lbigger@pennhills.org
Officer Matthew Druskin
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3353
E-Mail: mdruskin@pennhills.org
Officer Nolan Sion
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3357
E-Mail: nsion@pennhills.org
Officer Patrick Ford
Phone: 412.342.1188 Ext. 3354
E-Mail: pford@pennhills.org
Officer Ryan Kingerski
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3374
E-Mail: rkingerski@pennhills.org
Officer Ryan Terek
Phone: 412.342.1188. Ext. 3363
E-Mail: rterek@pennhills.org
Officer Zachary Storch
Phone: 412-342-1188 Ext. 3367
E-Mail: zstorch@pennhills.org

In Memoriam

In Memoriam

More than 20,000 law enforcement officers have died in the line of duty in the United States since 1791.  The National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund…  Read More

I’d like to…

Employment

Employment

Thinking of a career as a Penn Hills police officer?  Find out what it takes to become a part of our team.  Read More