Uniform Patrol Division Contacts

Below you will find contact information for the officers assigned to the Uniform Patrol Division.  The officers are assigned to rotating shifts and days off.  You may not receive an immediate response to your phone message or e-mail, though an attempt will be made to return your call or reply to your e-mail as soon as practicable.

Patrol Lieutenant
Lieutenant Anthony Diulus
Phone: 412.798.2017
E-Mail: adiulus@pennhills.org
Patrol Sergeants
Sergeant David Wilkinson
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: dwilkinson@pennhills.org
Sergeant Dennis Wynn
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: dwynn@pennhills.org
Sergeant Jeffrey Perz
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: jperz@pennhills.org
Sergeant Joseph Blaze
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: jblaze@pennhills.org
Sergeant Michael Hutchison
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: mhutchison@pennhills.org
Sergeant Paul Markham
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: pmarkham@pennhills.org
Sergeant Ronald Como
Phone: 412.798.2037
E-Mail: rcomo@pennhills.org
Patrol Officers
Officer Adam Lawrence
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3363
E-Mail: alawrence@pennhills.org
Officer Adam Quinn
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3369
E-Mail: aquinn@pennhills.org
Officer Alyssa Doudna
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3380
E-Mail: adoudna@pennhills.org
Officer Bradley Hoover
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3376
E-Mail: bhoover@pennhills.org
Officer Christofer Broker
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3377
E-Mail: cbroker@pennhills.org
Officer David Pine
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3374
E-Mail: dpine@pennhills.org
Officer Dennis Pape
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3357
E-Mail: dpape@pennhills.org
Officer Dennis Robl
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3370
E-Mail: drobl@pennhills.org
Dustin Hess
Officer Dustin Hess
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3351
E-Mail: dhess@pennhills.org
Officer Garrett Lukacs
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3360
E-Mail: glukacs@pennhills.org
Officer Gary Renko
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3378
E-Mail: grenko@pennhills.org
Officer George Daniels
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3358
E-Mail: gdaniels@pennhills.org
Officer James Grill
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3365
E-Mail: jgrill@pennhills.org
Officer Jared Rothert
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3356
E-Mail: jrothert@pennhills.org
Officer Jason Bonace
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3364
E-Mail: jbonace@pennhills.org
Officer Joshua Martinelli
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3381
E-Mail: jmartinelli@pennhills.org
Officer Kevin Nemec
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3373
E-Mail: knemec@pennhills.org
Lindsey Bigger
Officer Lindsey Bigger
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3361
E-Mail: lbigger@pennhills.org
Officer Lucas Lauricia
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3367
E-Mail: llauricia@pennhills.org
Matthew Druskin
Officer Matthew Druskin
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3353
E-Mail: mdruskin@pennhills.org
Officer Patrick Ford
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3354
E-Mail: pford@pennhills.org
Officer Preston Peterson
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3372
E-Mail: ppeterson@pennhills.org
Officer Robert Broadway
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3362
E-Mail: rbroadway@pennhills.org
Officer Timothy Brickner
Phone: 412.795.3500 Ext. 3355
E-Mail: tbrickner@pennhills.org

In Memoriam

In Memoriam

More than 20,000 law enforcement officers have died in the line of duty in the United States since 1791.  The National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund…  Read More

I’d like to…

Employment

Employment

Thinking of a career as a Penn Hills police officer?  Find out what it takes to become a part of our team.  Read More