Criminal Investigative Division Contacts

Below you will find contact information for the detectives assigned to the Criminal Investigative Division.  The detectives are assigned to rotating shifts and are off on the weekends.  You may not receive an immediate response to your phone message or e-mail, though an attempt will be made to return your call or reply to your e-mail as soon as practicable.

Investigative Commander
Lieutenant Robert Meyers
Phone: 412.798.2006
E-Mail: rmeyers@pennhills.org
General Investigations
Detective Michael McGuire
Phone: 412.798.2016
E-Mail: mmcguire@pennhills.org
Detective Steven Nave
Phone: 412.798.2013
E-Mail: snave@pennhills.org
Detective Teresa Gongaware
Phone: 412.798.2012
E-Mail: tgongaware@pennhills.org
Detective William Skweres
Phone: 412.798.2010
E-Mail: wskweres@pennhills.org
Juvenile Investigations
Detective Jonathan Milos
Phone: 412.798.2015
E-Mail: jmilos@pennhills.org
Detective Leo Johe
Phone: 412.798.2011
E-Mail: ljohe@pennhills.org
Detective William Trogler
Phone: 412.798.2014
E-Mail: wtrogler@pennhills.org
Narcotics Investigations
Narcotics Investigations
Phone: 412.798.2003
E-Mail: narcotics@pennhills.org

In Memoriam

In Memoriam

More than 20,000 law enforcement officers have died in the line of duty in the United States since 1791.  The National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund…  Read More

I’d like to…

Employment

Employment

Thinking of a career as a Penn Hills police officer?  Find out what it takes to become a part of our team.  Read More